Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Bell, Erin Financial Aid Counselor (919) 497-3228 ebell@ubuntueco.com
Cheek, Alex Student Account Representative (919) 497- 3272 acheek@ubuntueco.com
Bryant, Nadia Accounting/Office Manager (919) 497-1174 nbryant@ubuntueco.com
Mallett, Susan Payroll Specialist (919) 497-3246 smallett@ubuntueco.com
Faatiliga, Anna Chief Financial Officer (919) 497-3207 afaatiliga@ubuntueco.com
Wilkerson, Damion Database Administrator (919) 497-1273 dwilkerson@ubuntueco.com
Saffie , Kyle Network & Windows Analyst (919) 497-1272 ksaffie@ubuntueco.com
Williams, Gary Maintenance Supervisor (919) 497-3276 gwilliams@ubuntueco.com
Nieto, Gilberto Maintenance Tech I gnieto@ubuntueco.com
Clark, John Director of Facilities & Maintenance (919) 497-3318 jclark@ubuntueco.com
Rackley, Ranier Director of Botanical Gardens rrackley@ubuntueco.com
Wilson, Bradley Maintenance Tech I (919) 497-3276 bwilson@ubuntueco.com
Turner, Ezekiel Maintenance Tech I (919) 497-3276 ezturner@ubuntueco.com
Hargrove, Samantha Administrative Assistant (919) 497-3276 shargrove@ubuntueco.com
Blakeney, Thomas B Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 tblakeney@ubuntueco.com
Hopkins, Quincy T Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 qhopkins@ubuntueco.com
Bradley, Cameron Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 cbradley@ubuntueco.com
Copeland, Linda Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 lcopeland@ubuntueco.com
Marshall, James Director of Campus Safety (919) 497-1201 jmarshall@ubuntueco.com
Lee, David Assistant Football Coach dlee@ubuntueco.com
Hartsfield , Ray Assistant Men's Basketball Coach rhartsfield@ubuntueco.com
Tullock, Matt Assistant Baseball Coach mtullock@ubuntueco.com
Bell, Erin Head Cheerleading Coach (919) 497-3228 ebell@ubuntueco.com
Holloman, Mike Athletic Director (919) 497-3249 mholloman@ubuntueco.com
Brewer, Courtney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3310 cbrewer@ubuntueco.com
Link, Noralee Assistant Athletic Trainer nlink@ubuntueco.com
Bagwell, Bryan Head Men's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3340 bbagwell@ubuntueco.com
Myers, Ilani Head Volleyball Coach imyers@ubuntueco.com
Scott II, Roy Assistant Football Coach rscott@ubuntueco.com
Hall, Clayton Assistant Football Coach clhall@ubuntueco.com
Spellman, Quinderra Head Football Coach (919) 497-3402 qspellman@ubuntueco.com
Lee, Eric Head Softball Coach (919) 497-3301 elee@ubuntueco.com
Herring, Blake Head Baseball Coach (919) 497-3328 bherring@ubuntueco.com
Fresco, Chris Head Women's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3234 cfresco@ubuntueco.com
Ordonez, Erasmo (Mo) Cross Country & Track Head Coach (919) 497-3432 eordonez@ubuntueco.com
Joyner, Haleigh Assistant Softball Coach hjoyner@ubuntueco.com
Rasnake, Jason Head Women's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3259 jrasnake@ubuntueco.com
Berk, Trevor Assistant Men's Soccer Coach tberk@ubuntueco.com
Johnson , Marcus Assistant Football Coach mjohnson@ubuntueco.com
Outlaw, Christopher Head Athletic Trainer (919) 497-3346 coutlaw@ubuntueco.com
Statum, Michael eSports Head Coach (919) 497-1338 mstatum@ubuntueco.com
Mozynski, Matthew Head Men's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3265 mmozynski@ubuntueco.com
Chapman, Trey Assistant Baseball Coach tchapman@ubuntueco.com
Hodges, Jonathan Assistant Football Coach (919) 497-3323 jhodges@ubuntueco.com
Fulp II, Bobby Assistant Football Coach efulp@ubuntueco.com
Barnes-Jones, Tanya Registrar and Director of Institutional Effectiveness (919) 497-3306 lcregistrar@ubuntueco.com
Price, Ken Assistant Registrar (919) 497-1152 krpice@ubuntueco.com
Dahl, Nancy Director, Human Resources (919) 497-3309 ndahl@ubuntueco.com
Rice, Roni Human Resources Assistant (919) 497-3302 rrice@ubuntueco.com
Green, Zachary Academic Success Center Advising Specialist (919) 497-1423 zgreen@ubuntueco.com
Cheek, Sara Theater Box Office Assistant scheek@ubuntueco.com
Palich, Alitha Vice President of Institutional Advancement (919) 497-3325 apalich@ubuntueco.com
Poole, Robert Director of the JPAC (919) 497-3251 rpoole@ubuntueco.com
Contact, Box Office Box Office Manager (919)-497-3300 boxoffice@ubuntueco.com
Ketterer, Merry Advancement Services Manager (919) 497-3437 mketterer@ubuntueco.com
O'Neal, Scott Theater Box Office Attendant soneal@ubuntueco.com
Bunce, Amanda Chaplain (919) 497-3231 abunce@ubuntueco.com
Brewer, Courtney Community Hall Director & Housing (919) 497-3310 cbrewer@ubuntueco.com
Brigner, Dr. Matthew Dean of Students (919) 497-1131 mbrigner@ubuntueco.com
Deickman, Leya Associate Dean of Students (919) 497-1125 ldeickman@ubuntueco.com
Cochis, Toni Associate Vice President of Health/Wellness (919) 497-3420 tcochis@ubuntueco.com
Rudd, Trevor J. Director of Student Engagement (919) 497-1126 trudd@ubuntueco.com
Gray, Seth Community Hall Director (919) 497-3369 kgray@ubuntueco.com
Frederick, Caitlin Assistant Professor of History (919) 497-3287 cfrederick@ubuntueco.com
Green, Zachary Academic Advising Specialist (919) 497-1423 zgreen@ubuntueco.com
Benrube, Scott Assistant Professor of Business (919) 497-3257 sbenrube@ubuntueco.com
Benjamin , Erin Instructor of Religion ebenjamin@ubuntueco.com
Hood, Tanika English Instructor thood@ubuntueco.com
Koh, Sangsoon Associate Professor of Business (919) 497-3270 skoh@ubuntueco.com
Afanasyeva, Genya Associate Professor of Math (919) 497-3426 gafanasyeva@ubuntueco.com
Bolling, Katie Instructor of Biology (919) 497-3282 kbolling@ubuntueco.com
Harris, Heather Assistant Professor of Humanities (919) 497-3329 hharris@ubuntueco.com
Fears, Ramona Instructor of Psychology rfears@ubuntueco.com
Lloyd, Joseph Instructor of Math jlloyd@ubuntueco.com
Love, Maleeka T. Dean of Academic Operations, Policies, and Supports (919) 497-3278 mlove@ubuntueco.com
Pasquariello, Louis Instructor of Mathematics (919) 497-3285 lpasquariello@ubuntueco.com
Lawrence, Morgan Administrative Assistant for Academic Life (919) 497-3221 mlawrence@ubuntueco.com
Lockhart, Dr. Calandra D. Vice President of Academic Life & Dean of Faculty (919) 497-3201 clockhart@ubuntueco.com
Green, Seth Science Lab Facilitator sgreen@ubuntueco.com
Bledsoe, Dr. Georgiary Music Instructor (919) 497-3327 gbledsoe@ubuntueco.com
Cook, Diane Executive Director of Math and Science, Professor of Biology (919) 497-3255 dcook@ubuntueco.com
Williams, Makayla Marketing and Communications Manager (919) 497-1252 mwilliams@ubuntueco.com
Williams, Makayla Marketing and Communications Manager (919) 497-1252 mwilliams@ubuntueco.com
Wise, Atia Director, Academic Support Services & Learning Partners (919) 497-1422 awise@ubuntueco.com
Ayscue, Cherry Learning Specialist (919) 497-3398 cayscue@ubuntueco.com
Price, Nancy Learning Specialist (919) 497-3403 nprice@ubuntueco.com
Foster, Tracey Vice President of Enrollment Management (919) 497-1121 tfoster@ubuntueco.com
Withers, Dr. Christopher Dean of Enrollment (919) 497-3211 chwithers@ubuntueco.com
Pearce, Marquita Receptionist/Operator (919) 497-1100 mpearce@ubuntueco.com
Collins, Charlie Admissions Counselor (919) 497-1127 ccollins@ubuntueco.com
Lewis-Kimsey, Tijuana Admissions Operations Administrator (919) 497-1154 tkimsey@ubuntueco.com
Roberson, Chelsea Admissions Counselor (919) 497-1122 croberson@ubuntueco.com
Abbott , Larraine Administrative Assistant to the President (919) 497-3226 labbott@ubuntueco.com
Brown, Dr. Gary Louisburg College President (919) 497-3226 president@ubuntueco.com
Jones, Kristine Director, Robbins Library (919) 497-3217 kjones@ubuntueco.com
Alston, Folami Library Assistant (919) 497-3269 falston@ubuntueco.com
Richardson, Kathleen Librarian (919) 497-3349 krichardson@ubuntueco.com
Pearce, Emily Manager of College Store & Office Services (919) 497-3326 epearce@ubuntueco.com
Bryson, Margaret Canes Store and Mailroom Office Assistant (919) 497-3326 mbryson@ubuntueco.com